Knowledge management is a crucial part of our DNA: Our founding team and senior trainers* have been training for over two decades, and we provide you with the benefit of tapping directly into this professional and methodical wealth of knowledge. We have assembled a team of trainers with different skill sets and personalities, all of whom bring expert knowledge and are actively practicing in their fields. 

Of all the uncertainties that come in life, we can be certain of this: the rapid changes that we are experiencing in our society and economy are inevitable. 

We each have a shared responsibility to expand our knowledge, explore new things, and innovate. 

Furthermore, people are the driving force behind every technological advancement, and a company’s success will ultimately be determined by that individual’s competence and motivation. 

 With our NMT Academy, we offer you a range of different options to develop, consolidate and manage knowledge in your company.

NMT-Academy

NMT-Akademie

For Companies

Simply provide us with your content, and we will place a spotlight on it to increase your global reach. We manage the complete needs of companies and universities upon request. Working collaboratively with you and your HR manager, we build your personalized training platform according to your wishes, look, and feel. You also have the freedom of implementing both virtual and face-to-face training. Get in touch with us.

NMT-Akademie

For Personal Development

Advance your career and learn at your own pace, independent of time and place. Training at the NMT Academy always means self-paced learning, individual support and personal feedback.  The NMT Academy includes live training, on-demand training, and blended learning concepts. Login NMT Academy.

NMT-Akademie-Training

Presence Trainings

We train your employees according to your strategy and at the location that you prefer. We tailor each training course to your individual needs and develop special concepts according to your objectives. Our focal points are the following: Digital Transformation, Digital Leadership, Cultural Change, XR-Conception, Storytelling, Data Visualization, Artificial Intelligence, Research & Fact-checking. Get in touch with us.

Mastering Virtual Communication

Remote work will survive the pandemic. Workshops, trainings and events will continue to take place virtually. NMT offers a modular training course. You will learn how to inspire with the right tools, methods and moderation tricks.

Partner of the Google News Initiative

NMT is a partner of the Google News Initiative since 2016. The goal is to coach journalists on the use of Google tools. In collaboration with the Google News Lab curriculum, NMT implements trainings for editorial units, newsrooms and universities. All of our professional trainers have been certified and educated by the Google News Lab team.

Google News Initiative

Working with Google Tools

Step by step instructions

Google Maps

Mit My Maps individuelle Karten erstellen

Earth-Logo

Bilder herunterladen aus Google Earth Pro

Earth-Logo

Filme erstellen mit Ortsmarkierungen

Google Trends

Mit Trends herausfinden, wonach Menschen suchen

Erweiterte Suche

Die Google-Suche effizient einsetzen

Earth-Logo

Filme erstellen im Live-Modus

Earth-Logo

Filme erstellen entlang eines Pfads

Erweiterte Suche

Die Bildersuche effizient einsetzen

Erweiterte Suche

Bilder verifizieren mit der Rückwärts-Suche

Start typing and press Enter to search

Wissensmanagement ist der entscheidende Teil unserer DNA: Unser Gründerteam und unsere  Senior-Trainer*innen trainieren seit über zwei Jahrzehnten. Profitieren Sie von diesem fachlich-methodischen Wissensschatz. In unserem Trainer*innen-Team vereinen wir unterschiedliche fachliche Schwerpunkte und Persönlichkeiten, die alle in der Praxis tätig sind und Experten*innen-Wissen aufweisen.

Und wir sind sicher: Der Wandel in unserer Gesellschaft und Ökonomie verläuft so rasant wie nie. Wir alle sind gefordert, unser Wissen zu aktualisieren, Bisheriges zu hinterfragen, Neues zu erproben. Bei allem Fortschritt bleibt der Mensch die entscheidende Stellschraube. Die Kompetenz und Motivation des Einzelnen wird den Erfolg des gesamten Unternehmens entscheidend beeinflussen. Mit der NMT-Akademie bieten wir Ihnen unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten an, Wissen in Ihrem Unternehmen aufzubauen, zu verstetigen und zu managen.

NMT-Akademie

NMT-Akademie

Für Unternehmen

Sie haben den Content, wir setzen ihn in Szene. Nutzen Sie die Erfahrungen von NMT in der Vermittlung und Aufbereitung von Wissen. Wir managen den kompletten Bedarf von Unternehmen und Universitäten. Wir bauen Ihre Trainings-Plattform in Ihrem Look & Feel, auf der Sie sowohl virtuelle als auch Präsenztrainings umsetzen können. Dabei arbeiten wir mit Ihnen und Ihrer HR-Verantwortlichen Hand in Hand. Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.

NMT-Akademie

Für Ihre persönliche Entwicklung

Bringen Sie Ihre Karriere voran und lernen Sie selbstbestimmt, orts- und zeitunabhängig. Trainings im Rahmen der NMT-Akademie bedeuten immer: Selbstbestimmtes Lernen, individuelle Betreuung, Kommunikation von Mensch zu Mensch. Die NMT-Akademie umfasst Live-Trainings, On demand-Trainings und Blended-Learning-Konzepte. Hier geht’s zur NMT-Akademie.

NMT-Akademie-Training

Präsenz-Trainings

Wir trainieren Ihre Mitarbeiter*innen entsprechend Ihrer Strategie – an dem Ort, den Sie dafür präferieren. Jedes Training richten wir individuell an Ihren Bedürfnissen aus und erarbeiten spezielle Konzepte nach Ihrer Zielsetzung. Unsere Schwerpunkte sind: Digitale Transformation, Digital Leadership, Kulturwandel, XR-Konzeption, Storytelling, Datenvisualisierung, Artificial Intelligence, Recherche & Factchecking. Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.

Partner der Google News Initiative

NMT ist seit 2016 Partner der Google News Initiative mit dem Ziel, Google-Tools für Journalist*innen zu trainieren. Basierend auf dem Google News Lab-Curriculum setzt NMT Trainingsangebote für Redaktionen, Newsrooms und Universitäten um. Dafür wurden unsere Trainer*innen vom Google News Lab-Team ausgebildet und zertifiziert.

Arbeiten mit den Google-Tools

Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen

Google Maps

Mit My Maps individuelle Karten erstellen

Earth-Logo

Bilder herunterladen aus Google Earth Pro

Earth-Logo

Filme erstellen mit Ortsmarkierungen

Google Trends

Mit Trends herausfinden, wonach Menschen suchen

Erweiterte Suche

Die Google-Suche effizient einsetzen

Earth-Logo

Filme erstellen im Live-Modus

Earth-Logo

Filme erstellen entlang eines Pfads

Erweiterte Suche

Die Bildersuche effizient einsetzen

Erweiterte Suche

Bilder verifizieren mit der Rückwärts-Suche

Start typing and press Enter to search