Sustainable.

Empathic.

Professional.

 

CONSULTING &
TRAINING

What We Believe In & What We Do

We support companies and help them to successfully align, orientate and position themselves within a digital world that is rapidly changing. Consulting and training are our expertise and people are our passion.

Our belief is that human beings are at the center of every development. They are the guarantors of a committed corporate culture, the implementation of strategies and the sustainability of all processes. Any company that implements change and ignores its people will be unsuccessful.

We understand that there is no one size fit all strategy for change management processes and that each company is unique. Therefore, we do not believe in using templates as most consultants do.  Too often, we have had to rescue companies from extensive and costly cookie-cutter programs that promised results, but only left behind disillusioned and discouraged managers and employees.

We are happy to share our experience, skills, and expertise with you so that you can successfully achieve your goals and stay in good harmony with your stakeholders.

Beratung

Consulting

We coach and advise you: developing strategies, seizing future opportunities, realigning  processes, implementing change.

Training

Training

The  NMT-Academy is your platform for (digital) training and knowledge management: individual training and in-house training.

Virtual Meetings

For virtual meetings NMT uses a secure, data protection compliant solution. The solution developed in Germany runs via servers in Germany with guaranteed end-to-end encryption.

Virtual Events in 3D

NMT implements events in a virtual 3D environment. The participants can move freely and have face-to-face conversations.  The secure, data protection compliant solution runs on servers in Germany.

Mastering virtual communication

Remote work will survive the pandemic. Workshops, trainings and events will continue to take place virtually. NMT offers a modular training course. You will learn how to inspire with the right tools, methods and moderation tricks.

Who We Are & How We Work

For over a decade, NMT has been successfully working with companies in the digital world. We have sound expertise and are internationally positioned with an extensive network of partners. Both of our founders Manuela Feyder and Volker Matthies are communication and process experts. They come from the journalism industry and are internet pioneers that have strategically assembled a diversified team of experts that are ready to serve you.

Maxima for Action

We assist you in the continuity and implementation of your goals using the following three decisive factors that influence change management processes as our guide: culture, communication and competence. Any new process or innovation that does not take into consideration these critical factors cannot be sustained long term.

We listen attentively to your needs. Once we understand your goals, only then do we make an offer. We work collaboratively with you and your employees in a participative, respectful and motivating way during the implementation of your projects.

Professional

You benefit from our international and cross-sector networks. Our professional consultants and trainers are experts in their field. Combined with our global reach, we can quickly assemble the exact team that you need, any time and anywhere.

References

?>
?>
?>
?>
?>
?>
?>
?>
?>
?>
?>
?>
?>
?>
?>
?>
?>
?>
?>
?>
?>

Start typing and press Enter to search

Nachhaltig.

Empathisch.

Professionell.

 

BERATUNG &
TRAINING

Woran wir glauben & was wir tun

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen, sich in der digitalisierten, sich ständig verändernden Welt auszurichten, zu orientieren und zu positionieren. Beratung und Training sind unsere Profession, Menschen sind unsere Passion.

Wir glauben daran, dass der Mensch im Mittelpunkt jeder Entwicklung steht. Der Einzelne ist der Garant für die Umsetzung der Strategie, für die Nachhaltigkeit des Prozesses und für eine engagierte Unternehmenskultur. Veränderung, die den Menschen übergeht, ist erfolglos. 

Deshalb halten wir nichts von Schablonen, die Berater*innen auf ein Unternehmen gleich welcher Branche legen. Zu oft schon sind wir nach einem umfangreichen und meist kostenintensiven Changeprozess in ein Unternehmen gekommen und trafen auf desillusionierte, entmutigte Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter*innen.

Wir teilen unsere Erfahrungen, Fähigkeiten und unser Wissen gerne mit Ihnen, damit Sie Ihre Ziele erfolgreich und im Einklang mit Ihren Stakeholdern erreichen.

NTM: Beratung

Beratung

Wir coachen und beraten Sie: Strategien entwickeln, Zukunftschancen nutzen, Prozesse neu ausrichten, Veränderung gestalten.

NMT: Training

Training

Die NMT-Akademie ist Ihre Plattform für (digitale) Fortbildung und Wissensmanagement: individuelle Trainings und hausinterne Weiterbildung.

Virtuelle Meetings – aber sicher

Für virtuelle Meetings setzt NMT eine sichere, datenschutzkonforme Lösung ein. Die in Deutschland entwickelte Lösung läuft über Server in Deutschland mit garantierter Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung.

Virtuelle Events in 3D

NMT setzt Events in einer virtuellen 3D-Umgebung um. Die Teilnehmer*innen können sich frei bewegen und Gespräche von Angesicht zu Angesicht führen.  Die sichere, datenschutzkonforme Lösung läuft auf Servern in Deutschland

Virtuelle Kommunikation meistern

Remote Work bleibt uns auch nach der Pandemie erhalten. Und damit werden weiterhin viele Workshops, Trainings und Veranstaltungen virtuell stattfinden. NMT bietet dazu ein modular aufgebautes Training an. Sie lernen, wie Sie mit den richtigen Tools, Methoden und Moderationstricks begeistern können.

Wer wir sind & wie wir arbeiten

NMT arbeitet seit zehn Jahren für den Erfolg im Digitalen: Wir verfügen über fundiertes Fachwissen und sind international aufgestellt. Die Gründer*in Manuela Feyder und Volker Matthies sind Kommunikations- und Prozessexperten. Sie kommen aus dem Journalismus, waren Internet-Pioniere und haben unter NMT ein Team aufgebaut, das hohe Expertise gepaart mit der Fähigkeit, Menschen zu erreichen, vereint.

Handlungsmaximen

Nachhaltig

Kultur, Kommunikation und Kompetenz sind die entschiedenen Faktoren jedes Veränderungsprozesses. Ohne sie ist keine Verstetigung der neuen Prozesse und Innovationen möglich. Wir stehen für die Verstetigung und Implementierung Ihrer Ziele.

Emphatisch

Wir hören genau zu und machen Ihnen erst ein Angebot, wenn wir genau verstanden haben, worum es Ihnen geht. In der Umsetzung Ihres Vorhabens arbeiten wir partizipativ, achtsam und motivierend mit Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeiter*innen.

Professionell

Sie profitieren von unserem internationalen und branchenübergreifenden Netzwerk. Unsere Berater*innen und Trainer*innen sind Experten*innen in ihrem Fachgebiet. Wir stellen genau das Team zusammen, das für Ihren Auftrag benötigt wird.

Referenzen

Start typing and press Enter to search